Sherlock Season 4

Sherlock Season 4

01. Sherlock 4 Episode 1 – The Six Thatchers
Sherlock waits to see where Moriarty will make his posthumous move. One mysterious case in particular baffles Scotland Yard – but Sherlock is more interested in a seemingly-trivial detail. Why is someone destroying images of the late Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher? Is there a madman on the loose? Or is there a much darker purpose at work?

02. Sherlock 4 Episode 2 – The Lying Detective
Sherlock faces perhaps the most chilling enemy of his long career: the powerful and seemingly unassailable Culverton Smith – a man with a very dark secret indeed.

03. Sherlock 4 Episode 3 – The Final Problem
Holmes and Watson travel to Europe to escape Moriarty’s vengeance.

Genre: TV Series


Quality: 1080p720p